5086 металлическая пластина из алюминиевого сплава – алюминиевый сплав с основным элементом сплава магнием. Не упрочняется термической обработкой., вместо этого становится сильнее за счет деформационного упрочнения, или холодная механическая обработка материала. Поскольку термическая обработка не сильно влияет на прочность, 5086 легко сваривается и сохраняет большую часть своей механической прочности. Хорошая свариваемость и коррозионные свойства в морской воде делают 5086 чрезвычайно популярен для проходов судов, и корпуса катеров / яхт. Считается сплавом, родственным алюминию. 5083 со сравнимыми характеристиками, но немного меньшей прочностью.

Это то же самое, что и 5083 алюминиевый лист и 5052 алюминиевый лист. Эти 5 Сплавы серии Al-Mg являются наиболее распространенными алюминиевыми листами морского класса.. сходным образом, в 5086 алюминиевый лист также является типичным антикоррозийным сплавом, а содержание в нем основного легирующего компонента Mg напрямую влияет на его антикоррозионные свойства.. По сравнению с этими типичными алюминиевыми листами морского класса 5-й серии, нетрудно обнаружить, что содержание магния в этих листах оценивается как 5083, 5086, 5052 алюминиевые листы от высокого до низкого. Следовательно, они по-разному используются на разных типах судов, например, на яхтах., рыбацкие лодки, перевозчики песка, и различные компоненты корабля. Помимо, в 5086 лист из сплава с хорошей свариваемостью и средней прочностью широко используется при производстве материалов топливных баков., угольные грузовики, сосуды под давлением и транспортное оборудование, так далее. Это также высококачественное сырье для окислителей и насадок..

Свойства 5086 алюминиевые листы

  • Предел прочности: 42,000 PSI
  • Предел текучести: 30,000 PSI
  • Удлинение: 12%

Параметры 5086 металлическая пластина из алюминиевого сплава

Эквивалентное имя

a5086, 5086а, aa5086, 5086аа, al5086, 5086 аа, аа 5086, он a5086p, al5086 класс, aw5086 сорт и т. д.

Характер

Мягкий HO, H11, H12, H13, H14, H15, H16, H17, H18, H19, H20, H21, H22, H23, H24, H25, H26, H27, H28, H29, H30, H31, H32, H33, H34, H35, H36, H37, H38, H39, H46, H111, H112, H114, H116, H131, H321 и т. Д.

Толщина

.190 дюйм, 3мм, 5мм, 6 мм и т. д.

Размер: 4x8x6 мм и т. д.

Особенности 5086 алюминиевые пластины из сплава

  • Устойчивость к коррозии. 5086 алюминиевый лист имеет основную антикоррозионную способность к проветриванию, воды (или соленая вода), нефтехимия и другие среды. Кроме того, он имеет сильную коррозионную стойкость в чрезвычайно сильных промышленных и морских атмосферных условиях, а также в глубокой воде..
  • Отсутствие низкотемпературной хрупкости. Даже ниже 0 ℃, прочность и пластичность 5086 алюминиевый лист не уменьшится с температурой, но увеличится, и нет низкотемпературной хрупкости.
  • Обработка поверхности. 5086 алюминиевый лист имеет хорошую анодированную поверхность. Кроме того, после тиснения его поверхности, образец 5086 алюминиевая шахматная пластина прозрачная, гладкий и яркий.

Типичное использование для 5086 Алюминий включает

  • Применение морской воды
  • Трапы для судов
  • Корпуса лодок

Применение 5086 алюминиевые пластины из сплава

морской сорт 5086 алюминиевый лист для судостроения и т. д.

5086 alloy metal aluminum sheet plate – an aluminum alloy with the primary alloy element being magnesium. It is not strengthened by heat treatment, instead becoming stronger due to strain hardening, or cold mechanical working of the material. Since heat treatment doesn’t strongly affect the strength, 5086 can be readily welded and retain most of its mechanical strength. The good weldability and corrosion properties in seawater make 5086 extremely popular for vessel gangways, and boat/yacht hulls. It is considered a sister alloy to Aluminum 5083 with comparable characteristics but slightly less strength.

It is the same as 5083 aluminum sheet and 5052 aluminum sheet. These 5 series Al-Mg alloys are the most common marine grade aluminum sheet. Similarly, the 5086 aluminum sheet is also a typical anti-rust alloy, and the content of its main alloy component Mg directly affects its anti-corrosion performance. According to the comparison of these typical 5-series marine grade aluminum sheets, it is not difficult to find that the Mg content of these sheets is ranked as 5083, 5086, 5052 aluminum sheets from high to low. Therefore, they are used differently in various ship types such as yachts, fishing boats, sand carriers, and various ship components. Besides, the 5086 alloy sheet with good weldability and moderate strength is widely used in the manufacture of fuel tank materials, coal trucks, pressure vessels and transportation equipment, etc. It is also a high-quality raw material for oxidizing materials and checker plates.

Properties of 5086 aluminium sheets

  • Tensile Strength: 42,000 PSI
  • Yield Strength: 30,000 PSI
  • Elongation: 12%

Parameters of 5086 alloy metal aluminum sheet plate

Equivalent name

a5086, 5086a, aa5086, 5086aa, al5086, 5086 aa, aa 5086, jis a5086p, al5086 class, aw5086 grade etc

Temper

Soft HO, H11, H12, H13, H14, H15, H16, H17, H18, H19, H20, H21, H22, H23, H24, H25, H26, H27, H28, H29, H30, H31, H32, H33, H34, H35, H36, H37, H38, H39, H46, H111, H112, H114, H116, H131, H321 etc

Thickness

.190 inch, 3mm, 5mm, 6 mm etc

Size: 4x8x6mm etc

Features of 5086 alloy aluminum plates

  • Corrosion Resistance. 5086 aluminum sheet has the basic anti-corrosion ability to air, water (or salt water), petrochemical and other media. In addition, it has strong corrosion resistance in extremely strong industrial and marine atmospheric environments and deep water.
  • No Low Temperature Brittleness. Even below 0℃, the strength and plasticity of 5086 aluminum sheet will not decrease with the temperature, but will increase, and there is no low-temperature brittleness.
  • Surface Treatment. 5086 aluminum sheet has good surface anodizing treatment. In addition, after its surface being embossed, the pattern of the 5086 aluminum checker plate is clear, smooth and bright.

Typical uses for 5086 Aluminum include

  • Seawater Applications
  • Vessel Gangways
  • Boat Hulls

Applications of 5086 alloy aluminum plates

marine grade 5086 aluminium plate for shipbuilding etc

About us

Henan Huawei Aluminum Co., Ltd. is the leader of many aluminum manufactures and suppliers in China. We strictly control the quality and focus on customers. We hope to have in-depth cooperation with you and provide you with high quality aluminum material products custom OEM services. If you want to get the newest and best prices by per kg ( kilogram ) or per ton standard weight, please contact us.

watermark,image_aW1hZ2VzL3dhdGVybWFyayAyMDIxMDUxMTA5MzUucG5nP3gtb3NzLXByb2Nlc3M9aW1hZ2UvcmVzaXplLFBfMTAw,g_center,t_30,x_10,y_10,full

Aluminum sheet plate standard export packing

  • The aluminum plate is paperclip or laminated to ensure that the surface of the aluminum plate is intact and free of scratches;
  • Plastic film ( HDPE, PVC, PE or PET etc ) protection or hard kraft paper wrapping is used to prevent moisture and rain to ensure that the aluminum plate is clean and free of dirt during transportation (each package has a moisture-proof desiccant to ensure the quality of our products in East China and South China, where there is more rain);
  • Installed with wooden brackets and reinforced with steel straps to avoid collision during transportation and to ensure the geometry of the aluminum plate remains unchanged;
  • For export products, we use wooden boxes and pallets with fumigation mark for packaging;
  • We can also pack according to other packaging requirements of customers;